WVSU | West Virginia State University

METRO AAA                                                                                  

OUR  TEAM

Brenda K. Landers                                                                                                                                                         
Director
One Dunbar Plaza
Suite 102
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone (304) 720-6858 ext. 12
Fax (304) 720-6864
E-Mail: landerbr@wvstateu.edu

Beth Morgan
Fiscal Officer
One Dunbar Plaza
Suite 102
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone (304) 720-6858 ext. 15
Fax (304) 720-6864

E-Mail: emorgan1@wvstateu.edu

Brittney D. Ramsey (Tatterson)
Program Specialist
One Dunbar Plaza
Suite 102
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone (304) 720-6858 ext. 11
Fax (304) 720-6864
E-Mail: btatterson@wvstateu.edu

ADRC

Sally Blackburn
ADRC Coordinator
1 Perry Morris Square
Milton, WV 25541
Phone (304) 390-0075
Fax (304) 390-0040
E-Mail: sblackburn@wvstateu.edu

Missy Woolverton
Resource Counselor
One Dunbar Plaza
Suite 102
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone (304) 720-6861 ext. 19
Fax (304) 720-6864
E-Mail: dwoolver@wvstateu.edu

Chris Palmer
Resource Counselor
One Dunbar Plaza
Suite 102
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone (304) 720-6861 ext. 17
Fax (304) 720-6864
E-Mail: cpalmer2@wvstateu.edu

SHIP

Mary Beth Spaulding
SHIP Coordinator
1 Perry Morris Square
Milton, WV 25541
Phone (304) 390-0075
Fax (304) 390-0040
E-Mail: mspaulding@wvstateu.edu

Sue Lawson
Counselor
One Dunbar Plaza
Suite 102
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone: (304) 720-6861 ext. 14
Fax (304) 720-6864
E-Mail: slawson5@wvstateu.edu

Rebecca Gouty
One Dunbar Plaza
Suite 102
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone: (304) 720-6858 ext. 21

Fax (304) 720-6864
E-Mail: rgouty@wvstateu.edu

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster