WVSU | West Virginia State University
 
Mr. Tom Susman
Chair
President, TSG Consulting
tomsusman@tsgsolution.com

Dr. Ann Brothers Smith
Vice Chair
Retired Educator
brotherssmith.1964@yahoo.com

Mr. Leon Vincent Williams, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Secretary                       
williams.leon9@gmail.com

Dr. Thomas F. Guetzloff
Faculty Representative
Professor, Chemistry
tguetzloff@wvstateu.edu

Mrs. Debra Ann Jarvis
Classified Staff Representative
Interim Associate Registrar             
Office of the Registrar
jarvisd@wvstateu.edu

 

Mr. Paul A. Konstanty
Member Attorney
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
paul.konstanty@steptoe-johnson.com



 




Mr. William Lipscomb
Re-Entry Specialist KISRA
wwlipscomb@juno.com
 


 

Mr. Larry L. Rowe, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Personal:
larrylrowe1@gmail.com



Mr. Larry Salyers
Senior Vice President
United Banks, Inc.
larry.salyers@bankwithunited.com

 

 

Mr. Gary L. Swingle, CPA/PFS
President and Investment
Advisor Representative
A & F Financial Advisors LLC
gary.swingle@afnetwork.com

Dr. John F. Thralls
Retired Higher Education Administrator
jthralls5973@suddenlink.net




 

  

Mr. Scotty White
Student Representative
Sophomore Communications Major
scottywhite@gmail.com
swhite38@wvstateu.edu
 

 

 

 

 

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster