West Virginia State University | West Virginia State University
Back Row (left to right):
Dr. Thomas F. Guetzloff, Faculty Representative; Mr. Larry Salyers; Mr. William Lipscomb; Dr. John F. Thralls; Mr. Gary L. Swingle, CPA/PFS; Mrs. Debra Ann Jarvis, Classified Staff Representative; Mr. Paul A. Konstanty, Esq.
Front Row (left to right):
Ms. Megan Guetzloff, Student Representative; Mr. Leon Vincent Williams, Esq., Secretary;
Mr. Tom Susman, Chair; Dr. Ann Brothers Smith, Vice Chair; Ms. E. Gail Pitchford
©2015 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster