WVSU | West Virginia State University
FACULTY & SUPPORT STAFF
 
Professor Patricia Wilson
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Secretary:  304.766.3253
Office:  Wallace 627
Phone:  304.766.3381
Email:  wilsonpat@wvstateu.edu
Dr. Mickey Blackwell
Assistant Professor
Office:  Wallace 619
Phone:  304.766.5108
Email:  mblackwell1@wvstateu.edu
Dr. Daton Nacha Dean-Leonard
Associate Professor
Office:  Wallace 617
Phone:  304.204.4059
Email:  ddean1@wvstateu.edu
Professor Barbara Korn
Temporary Assistant Professor of Education
Office:  Wallace 621
Phone:  304.766.3205
Email:  bkorn@wvstateu.edu
Dr. Mehdi Seyedmonir
Associate Professor
Office:  Wallace 620
Phone:  304.766.3314
Email:  mehdi@wvstateu.edu
Dr. Emily Waugh
Associate Professor
Office: Wallace 625
Phone: 304.766.5192
Email: ewaugh@wvstateu.edu
Dr. Brenda Wilson
Professor
Office: Wallace 624
Phone: 304.766.3246
Email:  wilsonbr@wvstateu.edu  
Ms. Adele Thumm
Manger of Clinical & Field Experiences
Office: Wallace 626
Phone: 304.766.3253
Email:  athumm@wvstateu.edu 
 
 
Ms. Deanna Taylor
Administrative Assistant, Sr.
Office: Wallace 629
Phone: 304.766.4123
Email: taylorde@wvstateu.edu
 
 
Dr. Paige Carney
Acting Dean
College of Professional Studies
Secretary:  304.766.3081
Office:  Wallace 520
Phone:  304.766.3313
Email:  jcarney3@wvstateu.edu
©2015 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster