WVSU | West Virginia State University
Media Studies Graduate Program

Spring 2013


William Bumgarner wbumgarn@wvstateu.edu
Tijah Bumgarner tbumgarner@wvstateu.edu
Kweku Agyiri kagyiri@wvstateu.edu
Chinwe Joboson cjoboson@wvstateu.edu
Adam Stover 466adamstover@citynet.net
Katarina Dedicova kdedicova@wvstateu.edu
Andre Beverly abeverly@wvstateu.edu
MD Mahmudur Rahman mrahman1@wvstateu.edu
Megan Sheets msheets@wvstateu.edu
Tawonna Flowers tflowers@wvstateu.edu
Ileah Gore goreii@wvsateu.edu
Jessica Fisher jfisher16@wvstateu.edu
Jared Balding jeren@wvstateu.edu
Sarah Herold heroldsc@wvstateu.edu
Jonathan Brumfield jbrumfie@wvstateu.edu
Emily Mottesheard emotteshear@wvstateu.edu
Michelle Spencer (Scarbrough) mspencer@wvstateu.edu
Kevin Scarbrough scarbrkm@wvstateu.edu
Michael Ramsey ramseyma@wvstateu.edu
Mark Martin markmartin@sbgnet.com
Erin Jarrett ejarrett@wvstateu.edu
John Meadows jmeadows3@wvstateu.edu
Brooke Lewis blewis4@wvstateu.edu
Monica Thomas monica.thomas@molinahealthcare.com
Leslie Bragg lbragg1@wvstateu.edu
Summer Ballard sballar1@wvstateu.edu
Angela Neal aneal@wvstateu.edu
Josh Martin joshmartinwv@gmail.com
Caryl Linkenhoker clinkenh@wvstateu.edu
Lawrence Dillon ldillon2@wvstateu.edu
Lisa Bragg bragglisa@wvstateu.edu
©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster