WVSU | West Virginia State University

Dr. Robin Broughton
Media Studies Program Coordinator
Department of Communications and Media Studies
201 Cole Complex
304.766.3274
rbroughton@wvstateu.edu

Mr. Daniel N. Boyd
Assistant Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
234 Cole Complex
304.766.3379
danielboyd@wvstateu.edu

Mr. David Brock
Assistant Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
402 Davis Fine Arts
304.766.5137
dbrock@wvstateu.edu

Mrs. Kimbely Cobb
Assistant Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
201 Wilson University Union
304.766.5124

cobbkim@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Trevellya Ford-Ahmed
Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
212 Cole Complex
304.766.3327
tfordahmed@wvstateu.edu

Mr. Steven A. Gilliland
Assistant Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
233 Cole Complex
304.766.3197

sgilliland@wvstateu.edu

Mrs. Jessica Isner
Instructor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
127 Cole Complex
304.5221
jisner@wvstateu.edu

Mrs. Susan Marrash-Minnerly
Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
202 Davis Fine Arts
304.766.5110

minnerly@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Marc Porter
Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
209 Cole Complex
304.766.4178

porterma@wvsctc.edu

Mrs. Sherri L. Shafer
Chair, Instructor
Department of Commnications and Media Studies
207 Cole Complex
304.766.3382

sshafer1@wvstateu.edu

Mrs. Mary S.Wickiser
Academic Program Associate
Department of Communications
202 Cole Complex
304.766.3195

wickisms@wvstateu.edu

Mr. Richard Wolfe
Cultural Activities Coordinator
401 Davis Fine Arts
304.766.3188

rwolfe@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Ali Ziyati
Associate Professor
Department of Communications and Media Studies
120 Cole Complex
304.766.4012
aziyati@wvstateu.edu

 

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster