West Virginia State University | West Virginia State University
Elections for Classified Staff Council positions were held online April 2 – April 4, 2013. Voter turnout was very good compared to previous years, according to Classified Staff Council Chair Carla Hunt.

The following are the newly elected members of the Classified Staff Council for the term July 1, 2013 through June 30, 2015:

Stephen Carpenter Representative, Service/Maintenance
Dayton Wilson Representative, Professional/Managerial
Martha (Marti) Jones Representative, Technical/Para Professional
LeTricia Easley Representative, Secretary/Clerical
Gloria Massey Classified Staff Council Secretary
Debra Jarvis  Classified Staff Representative to the Board of Governors
Charles (Tom) Hunt  Classified Staff Council Chair
William Porterfield Representative to the Advisory Council of Classified Employees (ACCE)

©2015 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster