West Virginia State University | West Virginia State University
Admissions
Phone: (304) 204-4345
Located: 124 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: admissions@wvstateu.edu

          
        
           

Student Financial Assistance Office
Phone: (304) 204-4369
Located: 125 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: fadocs@wvstateu.edu

           
         


Cashier’s Office
Phone: (304) 766-3141
Located: 117 Ferrell Hall
Mailing:


 
West Virginia State University
Cashier's Office
PO Box 368
Institute, WV  25112
E-Mail:  cashier@wvstateu.edu

           
         
         
                       
 
        



Registrar
Phone: (304) 766-4146
Located: 128 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: registrar@wvstateu.edu

          
        



Residence Life
Phone: (304) 766-3037
Located: (Main Office) Judge Damon J. Keith Scholars Hall
E-Mail: reslife@wvstateu.edu

          
         
         


Academic Affairs
Phone:  (304) 766-3146
Located: 101 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: academicaffairs@wvstateu.edu


Athletics
Phone: (304) 766-5704
Located: Fleming Hall
E-Mail: athletics@wvstateu.edu


Student Affairs
Phone: (304) 766-4101
Located: 130 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: studentaffairs@wvstateu.edu

          
        
         


Bookstore
Phone:  (304) 766-3351
Located: James C. Wilson University Union, 1st Floor
E-Mail: bookstore@wvstateu.edu


Public Safety (including Traffic & Parking)
Phone: (304) 766-3353
Located: 113 Wallace Hall
E-Mail: safety@wvstateu.edu


WVSU Extension
Phone: (304) 204-4305
Located: Curtis House
E-Mail: extension@wvstateu.edu


Alumni Relations
Phone: (304) 766-3387
Located: 100 East Hall
E-Mail: alumni@wvstateu.edu


WVSU Foundation
Phone: (304) 766-3130
Located: 200 East Hall
E-Mail: foundation@wvstateu.edu

©2015 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster